Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Sales
Mike Devine
978.443.1333 x203
mike.devine@richeyandclapper.com

Sales & A/R
Rebecca Devine
978.443.1333 x202
rebecca.devine@richeyandclapper.com

Sales
Mike Milliken
978-375-4523
Mike.Milliken@richeyandclapper.com

Service
Bill King
978.443.1333 x212
service@richeyandclapper.com

Parts
Chris Couldrey
978-443-1333 x205
parts@richeyandclapper.com

Accounting
Lynne Johnson
978.443.1333 x211
accounting@richeyandclapper.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.